Executive Committee


Nitish Kumar Mishra

Convener & Publisher
T : 8210224270
E : m.nitishofficial137@gmail.com
E : convener@theadvocatesleague.in

Ashish Kumar Rai

President
T : 8299510140
E :president@theadvocatesleague.in
E:presidentoftheadvocatesleague@gmail.com
facebook icon youtube iconlinkedin icontwitter iconinstagram icon

Johns Santhosh

Secretary
T : 9961884992
E : secretary@theadvocatesleague.in
E:secretaryoftal@gmail.com

Shubham Kumar

Vice-President
T : 8052351466
E : vicepresident@theadvocatesleague.in

Abhishek Jaiswal

Co-Convener

T: 8219260985
E: coconvener@theadvocatesleague.in

Shreesh Pathak

Managing Director 

T: 8318726695
E: md@theadvocatesleague.in

Saurabh Kumar

Registrar

T- 7461914680
E- registrar@theadvocatesleague.in

Mehul Chaudhary

Chief Treasurer

T- 9079372188
E- chief_treasurer@theadvocatesleague.in

Abhinav Gupta

Chief Operating Officer

T: 7042436789
E:coo@theadvocatesleague.in

Shashwat Tripathi

Admin Head

Joint Registrar (A/C)
T: 7985172911
E: adminhead@theadvocatesleague.in
      jointregistrar@theadvocatesleague.in 

Shelly Singh

Academic Head 

Treasurer (A/C)
T: 9007140722
E: academichead@theadvocatesleague.in 
      treasurer@theadvocatesleague.in 

Saket Verma

 National Administrator

Joint Managing Director (A/C)
T: 8899083051
E: nationaladmin@theadvocatesleague.in
     jointmd@theadvocatesleague.in

Tushar Mishra

Joint Secretary 

T: 7007945351
E: jointsecretary@theadvocatesleague.in


Rohit Kumar

Executive Director

T: 8809907929
E:executivedirector@theadvocatesleague.in

Akshat Trivedi

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

T: 6394365184
E: dcoo@theadvocatesleague.in