Executive Committee


Nitish Kumar Mishra

Convener & Publisher
T : 8210224270
E : m.nitishofficial137@gmail.com
E : convener@theadvocatesleague.in

Ashish Kumar Rai

President
T : 8299510140
E : president@theadvocatesleague.in
E: raiashishkumarrai@gmail.com

Johns Santhosh

Secretary
T : 9961884992
E : secretary@theadvocatesleague.in

Shubham Kumar

Vice-President
T : 8052351466
E : vicepresident@theadvocatesleague.in

Abhishek Jaiswal

Co-Convener

T: 8219260985
E: coconvener@theadvocatesleague.in

Shreesh Pathak

Managing Director 

T- 8318726695
E- md@theadvocatesleague.in

Saurabh Kumar

Registrar

T- 7461914680
E- registrar@theadvocatesleague.in

Mehul Chaudhary

Chief Treasurer

T- 9079372188
E- chief_treasurer@theadvocatesleague.in

Abhinav Gupta

Chief Operating Officer

T: 7042436789
E:coo@theadvocatesleague.in

Saket Verma

Joint- Secretary

T- 8899083051
E- jointsecretary@theadvocatesleague.in

Rohit Kumar

Executive Director

T: 8809907929
E:executivedirector@theadvocatesleague.in

Shashwat Tripathi

Joint-Managing Director

T: 7985172911
E:joint_md@theadvocatesleague.in