Executive Committee


Nitish Kumar Mishra

Convener & Publisher
T : 8210224270
E : m.nitishofficial137@gmail.com
E : convener@theadvocatesleague.in

Ashish Kumar Rai

Founder/President
T: +91 8299510140
E :president@theadvocatesleague.in
E:presidentoftheadvocatesleague@gmail.com
facebook icon youtube iconlinkedin icontwitter iconinstagram icon

Mehek Wadhwani

Secretary
T : +91 7558399092
E : secretary@theadvocatesleague.in
E:secretaryoftal@gmail.com

Abhishek Jaiswal

Co-Convener

T: 8219260985
E: coconvener@theadvocatesleague.in

Abhinav Gupta

Vice President

T: +91 7042436789
E:vicepresidentoftal@gmail.com

Shelly Singh

Managing Director 

T: +91 9007140722
E: md@theadvocatesleague.in 
      

Sarvesh Kasaudhan

Joint Secretary 
T: +91 7985873040
E: jointsecy@gmail.com 

Saurabh Kumar

Registrar

T: +91 7461914680
E: registrar@theadvocatesleague.in

Sunny Kumar

Joint Managing Director 
T:+91 7292987969
E: jointmd@theadvocatesleague.in 

Saket Verma

 Joint Registrar 

T:+91 8899083051
E: jr@theadvocatesleague.in
 

Om Singhania

Chief Operating Officer

T: +91 8840802928 
E: coo@theadvocatesleague.in 
Academic Head (A/C)
E:acdhead.tal@gmail.com 

Gopal Krishna

Deputy COO

T: +91 9109088799
E: dcoo@theadvocatesleague.in 
Joint Academic Head (A/C)
E:jointacdhead.tal@gmail.com

Shashwat Tripathi

Administrative Head

T:+91 7985172911
E: ahead.tal@gmail.com
 

Aman Kumar

Joint Admin. Head 

T:+91 7987481552
E: jah@theadvocatesleague.in 

Ranit Mukherjee

Deputy Secretary

President Secretariat
Manager General (Ex-Officio)
T:+91 9073326028
E: dstopsotal@gmail.com  

Anusha Gupta

Assistant Secretary

President Secretariat 
Deputy Manager General (Ex-Officio)
T: +91 8929911028
E: astopsotal@gmail.com 

Mikesh Kumar Singh

Chief Treasurer
T:+91 6239536174
E: chief.treasurer@theadvocatesleague.in

Animesh Srivastava

National Administrator

T: +91 8299635161
E: national.admin@theadvocatesleague.in
Treasurer (A/C)
E: treasury@theadvocatesleague.in 

Rohit Kumar

Executive Director

T: +91 8809907929
E:executivedirector@theadvocatesleague.in