Executive Committee


Nitish Kumar Mishra

Convener & Publisher
T : 8210224270
E : m.nitishofficial137@gmail.com
E : convener@theadvocatesleague.in

Ashish Kumar Rai

President
T : 8299510140
E :president@theadvocatesleague.in
E:presidentoftheadvocatesleague@gmail.com
facebook icon youtube iconlinkedin icontwitter iconinstagram icon

Johns Santhosh

Secretary
T : 9961884992
E : secretary@theadvocatesleague.in
E:secretaryoftal@gmail.com

Shubham Kumar

Vice-President
T : 8052351466
E : vicepresident@theadvocatesleague.in

Abhishek Jaiswal

Co-Convener

T: 8219260985
E: coconvener@theadvocatesleague.in

Saurabh Kumar

Registrar

T- 7461914680
E- registrar@theadvocatesleague.in

Abhinav Gupta

Chief Operating Officer

T: 7042436789
E:coo@theadvocatesleague.in

Shashwat Tripathi

Admin Head

T: 7985172911
E: adminhead@theadvocatesleague.in
 

Shelly Singh

Managing Director 

Treasurer (A/C)
T: 9007140722
E: md@theadvocatesleague.in 
      treasurer@theadvocatesleague.in 

Saket Verma

 National Administrator

T: 8899083051
E: nationaladmin@theadvocatesleague.in
 

Mehek Wadhwani

Joint Managing Director 
E: jointmd@theadvocatesleague.in 

Om Singhania

Joint Academic Head 

E: jointah@theadvocatesleague.in 

Amish Tiwari

Executive Director 

Alpesh Kumar

Joint Secretary 
E: jointsecy@gmail.com 

Gopal Krishna

Deputy COO

Ansh Gupta

Joint Registrar 

Sarvesh Kasaudhan

Treasurer
Joint Admin. Head (A/C)